Ivan  Adames

Liz Adames

Shirley Adams

Joe Antolin

Laura Antolin

Lisa Applegate

Joanna Ballinger

Paul Barker

Alyce Barry

Angela Banks-Stewart

Juliet Berger-White

Myriam Borrayo

Alderman Peter Braithwaite

Mary Brown

Omar Brown

Tonya Bryant

Martha Burns

Karli Butler

Barb Butz

Rose Campbell

Lee Clifford

Karen Courtright

Dan Coyne

David  Cutter

Julie Cutter

Nicole Davies

Maurya Delaney

Tom Dennis

Katie Donahue

Bea Echeverria
Linda Faller

Dalal Fihakhir

Beth Flintoft



Jo Ann Flores-Deter

Marion Flynn

Andrea Fraser

Ellen Frolichstein

Genevera Gallo-Bayiates

Kay Gibbs-Novy

Sue  Gottschall

Leslie Grayson

Dale Griffin

Greg Hardin

Kelly Hardin

Hilary Harvey

Rachel Hayman

Christine Hazelett

John  Heuman

Rachel Heuman

Holly Hoffman

Michael Hoffman

Bill Hogan

Emilie  Hogan

Martha Holman

Annette Jeter

Daryl Johnson

Elena  G. Kaiser, LCPC

Nora Kean

Sarah Laing

Lisa Laude-Raymond

Alexis Lauricella

Jennifer Leigh  

Douglas Lytle

Motoko  Maegawa

Ed Michael

Casey Miller



Prue Moylan

Reverend Dr. Michael Nabors

Meagan Novara


Beth Perez

Sarah Petersen

Marisa Pfautz

Rachelle Pierre-Lott

Gretchen Praeger

Devon Reid

Josh Rubin

Katie Rubin

Edie Rubinowitz

Lee Ann Russo

Carmella Schaecher

Joshua Seldess

Anne Sills

Kathy Slaughter

Katie Smith

Terry Soto

Lisa Stelter

Heather  Sweeney

John Sweeney

Jan Szostek

John  Szostek

Stephanie Teterycz

Mayor Elizabeth Tisdahl

Marisa Walstrum

Sara Walz

Lea Weems

Kristen White

Betsy Wilson

*On mobile devices click the button and scroll down to access the form.

We are excited to welcome Ms. Tanyavutti to the Board and look forward to bringing her expertise and perspective to the Board’s work going forward..."

Cadance Parks-Chow

D65 Board President

E.F. Schumacher said, ‘Think globally, act locally.’ Here is your chance to act locally Evanston residents. Anya Tanyavutti is supremely qualified to not only fill a seat but to be the kind of leader in education and community building that Evanston needs now. The election is in April, 2017. Support her campaign with money, time and any support you can offer. In this time of trepidation we must protect, support and educate all our children. We know the facts, Anya knows what to do.”

John Szostek

Anya has the heart, commitment, and exemplary qualifications to be an extraordinarily effective school board member.”

Heather Sweeny

Please reload

  • Facebook Clean Grey

© 2016 Anya Tanyavutti. Site design: MPD

Join the Conversation:

A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will be) available on the Board’s official website: or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois.